Twilight Beach & Bush : A natural pregnancy session // Pregnancy photography, Brisbane

I was soooo excited (and a teeny bit nervous!) to photograph this beautiful lady’s pregnancy session last week! I’ve known Kylie for a few years, and she infact used to be my supervisor/Boss/oversee-er/person who trained me in photography! Back in the days (only a couple of years ago), we both worked together as Photographers and she trained me up (to be pretty awesome, hehe). It’s scary/fun/awesome to photograph another photographer, but I had a great time, mucking around in the water and trying not to get my jeans wet. (Not an easy feat, crouching over waves and clutching my camera at the same time).

Kylie is the Wedding/Portrait/Commercial Photographer behind Kylie Jane Photography, and let me tell you, she is the most caring, beautiful, and bubbly person to know. She had me in stitches, pulling silly faces and misbehaving during her portrait session! But what do you know, she also pulled out the goods, so here are her stunning pregnancy images. Kylie, you look amazing! Such a beautiful portrayal of pregnancy. I’m super duper looking forward to meeting your little man xoxo

One thought on “Twilight Beach & Bush : A natural pregnancy session // Pregnancy photography, Brisbane

Leave a comment